Monkeys and Water

CL at work

Chris Love was with us in Phana for about six months. He provided water for the monkeys almost every morning, first thing. He managed to combine that with taking some great photographs of the monkeys. Here are some which show how much the monkeys appreciated having water provided for them.

monkey & hose pipe CL1 Monkeys water CL monkey water CL CL fb8 CL fb5 CL fb4 CL fb2

About isantraveller

I have been in and around North-East Thailand for more years than I can recall. I now live here permanently. I have travelled in 32 countries on 3 continents (Europe, Asia, Africa) so I am a bit of a traveller.
This entry was posted in Long-tailed Macaques, Macaques, Macaques habituated to humans, Phana Monkey Project, Provisioning long-tailed macaques and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment